Central home in Normandy - Home Exchange - case di cambio

France, Seine-Maritime, Yvetot

Informazioni di base   ID: 2535

Stanze da bagno
Posti letto

Ulteriori informazioni

120 m2
Tipo di proprietà

Famiglia dettagli

Lingua parlata: english, french
Occupazione: Educazione
Membri della famiglia: 4
Paese: France
Provincia: Seine-Maritime
City: Yvetot

Our house is located in Normandy, about 160 km north-west of Paris. The living area is about 125 m², and the house is quite new (built in 2003). Very calm location, in the metropolitan area of a small city called Yvetot. All you need is here to have cool holidays : living room, open kitchen, 4 bedrooms (possibility of 5), outside of 700m², 2 bathrooms etc. Kid's friendly home, with lot of toys and equipment for babies.

Our region is beautiful.We are right in the heart of Normandy, and even if our town is not really beautiful, there is a lot to see within a radius of fifty kilometers or so, using a car. Especially worth seeing are our two big cities (the medieval city of Rouen, and Le Havre, listed by UNESCO as a World Heritage Site because of its outstanding architecture), and the cliffs of our coast, facing England. Étretat is another famous place, and there are a lot of towns which are all well worth a visit (Fécamp, Varengeville-sur-Mer, Dieppe, Veules-les-Roses, etc) and which also have beaches. There are also a lot of historic monuments in the region, like Abbeys (Jumièges, Saint-Wandrille), and some lovely valleys too. It is very easy to get to our house, since there is a direct train line from Paris at 2km, which takes about an hour and a half. For more information, visit this website: http://www.seine-maritime-tourisme.com/.
A little further (between 1h and 2h30 away) : Paris, Versailles' castle, Mont-Saint-Michel, DDay beaches, Caen's Memorial, Honfleur & Deauville, Giverny, Somme's bay...

Home posizione:

Famiglia dettagli

Lingua parlata: english, french
Occupazione: Educazione
Membri della famiglia: 4

We are a family composed of a primary teacher couple in our thirties (Mylene & Etienne), with two boys (5 and 2 y.o.). We also have a dog but he never comes with us.

We are crazy about traveling and discovery, with already 30 swaps done since 2011.


  • forno
  • forno a microonde
  • frigorifero
  • lavatrice
  • riscaldamento centralizzato
  • TV / cavo

al di fuori:

  • altalena
  • Biciclette
  • buca di sabbia
  • garage
  • giardino
  • parcheggio

attività locali:

  • clubbing
  • equitazione
  • escursionismo
  • gallerie / musei
  • Health Club
  • nuoto
  • ristoranti


  • auto raccomandato
  • qualsiasi direzione; periodo di scambio: in qualsiasi momento;